Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
 Sales: (866) 255-3921
Service: (866) 290-4038
1,899 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty and non-warranty. Excellent ,...

              Warranty and non-warranty. Excellent , Aldo was helpful and did everything right.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service agent was great in getting my...

              The service agent was great in getting my car fixed and getting me home. Always a pleasent experience when going to Ed Morse.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Please make the survey a little easier.

              Please make the survey a little easier.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a tire rotation, oil change,...

              I came in for a tire rotation, oil change, and a software update for my radio. There was a slight issue with uploading of the new software but the guys in service did the best job of making sure I was covered and even went out of there way to make sure I had another vehicle in order to move on with my day. I only wish I received customer service like this everywhere! Thanks again Adrian! Couldn't have asked for more!

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2013 cts coupe for an oil...

              I brought in a 2013 CTS coupe for an oil change and tire rotation. Todd the service person is very professional and helpful at all times. service was excellent.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I meant with service adviser wayne quick,...

              I meant with service adviser Wayne Quick, and he quickly diagnose my car with damage I had, and called within hour with my estimate for repairs, truly professional and credit to your dealership. I new I made the right choice by using your dealership for all my repair needs, now and future work.He kept me posted on the repairs and called when the car was done for pick-up. My car was clean has it was when I brought it in days before, THANKS.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have an issue with the door handles on...

              I have an issue with the door handles on my Avalanche. This is the 4th time they broke (different ones) and an obvious lemon issue. But the dealership won't cover this defect because it is out of warranty. The problem and cost should not be incurred by me but the manufacturer should be accountable for this obvious defect in the product

              Southwest Ranches, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They came and arrived on time and took...

              They came and arrived on time and took care of the problem

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our advisor, jj, always goes the extra...

              Our advisor, JJ, always goes the extra mile to satisfy us as customers. No matter what we throw at him, he comes back with good news and good resolutions. Kudos to him and the dealership team!

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Chevy equinox for a recall. Had another...

              Chevy Equinox for a recall. Had another appointment scheduled afterward and made it with no problem. This was wonderful having the service done TIMELY. Great being able to get in and out. Thank you.

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and courteous

              Prompt and courteous

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 impala

              2012 Impala

              Boynton Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was perfect

              Everything was perfect

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I glad to have near by this dealership

              I glad to have near by this dealership

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great service visit with aldo at...

              Another great service visit with Aldo at Ed Morse Chevrolet thank you!

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems with my recent service...

              No problems with my recent service appointment. Nice comfortable waiting area.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It all started with a bad experience at...

              It all started with a bad experience at another local (Bayview)Cadillac dealer Service department. I brought my car in for a recall on the supercharger that was rattling badly. I had just bought the car from there a few days prior. After two days I was told that there was nothing wrong and that the noise was tolerable But that the supercharger was on backorder and he put my name on a "list". I was told by the service writer Josh to call back at the end of April because he deals with a lot of people and could not remember to call me when it came in. I felt insulted. I left that dealer and went directly to Sawgrass Automall were I met Farris Cobb. I explained to Farris how I felt and what had happened. He walked me into his office and informed me that there was no backorder and would be happy to help me out. We scheduled for the next business day and Farris already had me set up with a loaner car. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Farris was very knowledgeable about my car. I didn't have to explain a thing. To sum things up, he called me later that afternoon to tell me the car was done. I was blown away. I will only bring my car to Sawgrass from here on. Thank you Farris!

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)