Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
 Text Or Call Sales: (866) 255-3921
Call Service: (866) 290-4038
1,996 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adrian todd provided us with great service!

              Adrian Todd provided us with great service!

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had car serviced. ( oil change, rotate...

              Had car serviced. ( oil change, rotate tires ) Like always, service rep was courteous and ready to assist in answering any questions or concerns.

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great Job

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 cadillac ats for a...

              I brought in my 2014 Cadillac ATS for a safety recall. Everyone was professional and they completed the work within an hour.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, service was handled quickly and...

              As usual, service was handled quickly and professionally thanks to my great service advisor Wayne Quick.

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Lauderhill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry is an excellent.

              Larry is an excellent.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful and professional. The...

              always helpful and professional. The customer service is outstanding!

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very well informed throughout the...

              Was very well informed throughout the process.

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 ats luxury. Donald called as we...

              2015 ATS Luxury. Donald called as we neared the end of our lease and asked if we were ready to get a new car. Very good service from Donald as well as Manager Tony. We really like the way the dealership treats us as loyal customers and does everything they can to speed up the process of changing leases. We will continue our business at Ed Morse Cadillac and plan to lease a new vehicle every three years. Great service and people!!

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just came in for a tire patch. Wait time...

              Just came in for a tire patch. Wait time was long so I got a ride home from new employee Debbie who was very friendly. So glad you finally hired a woman good decision.

              Southwest Ranches, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant and cooperative. Took care of all...

              Pleasant and cooperative. Took care of all things that had to be done.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took the car in due to a "jerky" motion...

              I took the car in due to a "jerky" motion from the transmission. staff determined the problem. it took seven days to fix. it was a covered by the extended warranty I purchased when I purchased the vehicle. ended up paying for four of the seven days of the car rental and the difference the warranty did not pay.Today I noticed there is a leak from the transmission and the "jerky motion is back! Now, i'll have to take the car back in to get it fixed correctly and end up paying more for the work and probably the rental.Poor quality of workmanship and service!

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, deal, and nice people

              Great service, deal, and nice people

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional and personal. Thanks

              Always professional and personal. Thanks

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a cadillac ats. It was the best...

              I leased a Cadillac ATS. It was the best car-buying experience I have had. The salesman, Donald, was very easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. The sales manager we worked with, Tony, was equally great to work with, courteous and respectful. It was my first experience at the dealership but certainly not my last.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was extremely helpful and...

              Service staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Work was done in a timely manner and I was kept informed through the process.

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep had "dealer recommended...

              Service Rep had "dealer recommended service". Basically, this calls for replacing fuel injection system not listed in Buick's owner manual at 15000 miles. I refused the service and got a notation in the service record that a recommended repair was declined which may potentially void my warranty if I have any claims in the future.Oil changes jobs there usually take forever as well (2hr this time).

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry was great, but the shop took over 2...

              Larry was great, but the shop took over 2 hours to finish a small job

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)