No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,032 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 pontiac g3 in 08/12/15. Problem ac...

              2009 Pontiac G3 in 08/12/15. Problem AC not working. Pick up 08/13 FOR A WHOPPIG $1480.65. Got a far as exit to your Dealership to realize that the Car was IDLING ROUGH, tried to cross Sunrise Blvd but the Car was STALLING (similar to Being out of Gas). Returned to Service Dept. Explained what going on, since the only problem I had was a non-working AC System. Your "Tech" Rodger checked and acknowledged that "something" was wrong but couldn't say for sure. He suggested I drive around for awhile and if the Problem persists I should return. I Did. I was told THE PROBLEM WAS I HAVE BROKEN ENGINE MOUNTS... Give me a Freekin' BreakGUYS.. (I am an OTR TRUCK Drv.with 2.5 Million Miles & 33 yrs driving experience and have owned 5 Trucks. So I know a little) I just hate to be given Lame Excuses. Don't try to make me spend while you fishing around for answers. I've always felt you guys were BETTER.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with michael and brady was...

              My experience with Michael and Brady was great. They did their best to help me in every aspect of obtaining my new vehicle . Would definitely recommend someone.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service on time, people are nice, good...

              Service on time, people are nice, good communication with customer

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very good experience. Bill...

              It was a very good experience. Bill Faulk, my sales person was great. He took time to listen to what I wanted and explained everything to me.I would also like to thank Fran for finding my perfect carEveryone I met was very friendly and professional.I would highly recommend your dealership to all my friends. Nancy Carroll

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aldo was great.

              Aldo was great.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry was ready for me when i got there....

              Larry was ready for me when I got there. Gave me a loaner car and when my car was ready , called me and it was waiting ( cleaned )

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my gmc truck in for its oil...

              I brought my gmc truck in for its oil chang and as always Aldo (my service adviser ) eas awsome. He told me that my truck would be ready by 9am and it was waiting for me with a fresh wash when i pulled up at 845. He also let me know that i am ready for some additional maintenance but was not **************** always i had a great experience

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with regularly scheduled services on...

              Happy with regularly scheduled services on 2010 Cadillac CTS-V.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After i had my car dropped off, i had...

              After I had my car dropped off, I had several people tell me they were going to return my call and did not. The last time it happened I explained to the representative what had been going on and he assured me he would get the information I needed and call me right back. After three hours I went to the show room in person, I was told the car was done, but the oil change I asked for was not completed yet. I told them fine, I'll come back and pick it up the next day. I went to pick up the car, got it home and looked over the receipt. I was told the oil change would be synthetic as I asked for and cost $88, when I got the receipt I found the oil to be much cheaper consistent with standard oil. I did not call to confirm. I understand they had a worker out, but the team work at the service station was noted to be weak, no one was willing to take up the sick workers responsibilities and I suffered for it. Poor experience. The primary reason the car was there however appears to have been done perfectly, thats something I think. So that is why the 2 stars and not a one.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a problem with the...

              I brought my car in for a problem with the trunk. Everyone there was so helpful and efficient. They gave me a rental car until my car was ready the next day.

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 ats for its first oil...

              I brought in my 2015 ATS for its first oil change. When I got there I was told there was another recall on the sunroof. I was like ugh and I have so much to do today. Larry was great and said there's no worries as I am giving you a loaner and we will simply call you when your car is ready. I was relieved and floored but the great service. I will definitely be a Cadillac for life customer. Never have a had such great service and car with any other of my cars!

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very happy with experience. My vehicle...

              Was very happy with experience. My vehicle was taken on time and service was completed in under an hour. Thank you

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was great! everyone was really...

              Staff was great! Everyone was really helpful onsite. My old dealership offered complimentary hand wash and vacuum with service. This dealership has a car wash machine which was nice but not as great. I asked if I could pay for a hand wash but was offered a $200 detail service.

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service reps are knowledgeable, friendly...

              Service reps are knowledgeable, friendly and quick. Vehicle was completed at the promised time and expedited to help make sure I was able to make it to another appointment.Although the service was free, I still had to check out with cashier. Although friendly, I felt she was in no rush to get my ticket closed out.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for a scheduled oil change and...

              Came in for a scheduled oil change and some minor recall work. Great service as always.

              Hallandale Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department and my service...

              The service department and my service writer, Aldo, are the best. I had battery trouble on a Monday morning, got it to the dealership, was taken care of immediately with a rental and the car was ready the same day. Awesome dealership.

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service went well.

              The service went well.

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car serviced quickly while we were at the...

              Car serviced quickly while we were at the mall for a few hours. I was called as soon as the car was ready

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine, wayne is always very...

              Everything went fine, Wayne is always very professional

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experince at ed morse...

              always a pleasant experince at Ed Morse Chevrolet. Professional, courteous, and polite, Mike MCfadden, Dave Harris and Mike Byrns the best. Always helpful and do everything possible to make you feel completely satisfied. Even the courtesy driver nice. Would not go anywhere else for service!

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)