Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 255-3921
Service: (866) 290-4038
1,843 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1843

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellen!!

              Service was excellen!

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was faster than expected. Wayne...

              Service was faster than expected. Wayne Quick is terrific, he keeps you advised as to the status. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks!!

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Most memorable experience acquiring a new...

              Most memorable experience acquiring a new vehicle. Outstanding staff.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love coming to this dealership. Wayne is a...

              Love coming to this dealership. Wayne is a great help.

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry is the best. Wont be going anywhere...

              Larry is the best. Wont be going anywhere else.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry service writer for cadillac is an...

              Larry Service writer for Cadillac is an excellent employeehe always takes care of us with are Cadillac and Buick thank you Larry

              North Miami Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle was ready as promised and when...

              vehicle was ready as promised and when delivered, the staff recognized it was not washed, asked if i had the few minutes, and then washed it! That was going the extra mile.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2011 buick regal cxl turbo in...

              I brought my 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo in due to a Low Oil Level Alert and I issues with my radio system. I went on-line and was able to make an appointment for the next morning,at 7:30AM with Aldo. As usual, Aldo was there to greet me when I pulled my car into the Service Repair area. Aldo went over the issues I was having, and had transportation ready to take me to my place of employment. Later in the day, I received a call from Aldo advising my fluid levels were topped off, there were no signs of leakage and that a new radio was being ordered. The next day the services were completed as promised. I bring my car to Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall for scheduled maintenance jobs and any other issue. Four out of the Five times, Aldo has been my Service Advisor and always makes me feel comfortable and confident in the services being rendered. Aldo is professional, informative and courteous. It's because of the timely service and great customer care I receive, that I will continue to use Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall for all my service needs.

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wayne quick is always responsive,...

              Wayne Quick is always responsive, friendly, professional and follows up when he says he will.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1843