Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
 Text Or Call Sales: (866) 255-3921
Call Service: (866) 290-4038
2,020 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people working there.

              Great people working there.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jg service adviser was very explain fully...

              JG service adviser was very explain fully but I really have serious concern about: 1) rear brakes were changes less than 2 months ago so my understanding brakes fluid was change it as well, surprise that you offer me this option now??; your list show rear brakes in yellow color ?? we just replace as I state before ?? somebody needs to follow items with a little concern and no to fill it up without notice.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one was kind and knowledge about...

              Every one was kind and knowledge about vehicle, I'm very satisfied!!!

              Deerfield Bch, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I owned a 2007 yukon and went to this...

              I owned a 2007 Yukon and went to this dealership based on a referral. Ended up walking away with a 2015 Acadia on a purchase. This dealership was super friendly,clean and knowledgable. Very impressed!I will refer all my family and friends to go visit David Miller!He was the best! This dealership trulyis a class in itself. :)

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 chevy eqinox 6000 mile check upi had...

              2015 Chevy Eqinox 6000 mile check upI had a great experienceMy service advisor, Adrian was great.

              Margate, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment with wayne. I always...

              Made an appointment with Wayne. I always try to set my appointments with Wayne, he does a great job.

              Miami Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2002 saturn vue in to have the...

              I took my 2002 Saturn VUE in to have the ignition problem fixed. That part went fine. My problem is that I have a cracked fuel tank, I know it's cracked, I saw the crack! So I asked if I could get an estimate on a new tank. I was told they would have to look at it and charge me to look at it! I said you don't have to look, I know it's cracked! Needless to say, no estimate, no new tank. Took my business elsewhere!

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my gmc arcadia in for a warranty...

              I brought my GMC Arcadia in for a warranty repair. Wayne Quick assisted me and then contacted me when the repair was completed. The cashier was courteous and another attendant promptly delivered my vehicle. The courteously car wash is also a nice touch.

              Medley, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i called to schedule my oil change, i...

              When I called to schedule my oil change, I was given an 8 am appt on 6/20 and was told by the woman I spoke with that if I came in early I should be done within the hour. When I arrived on the 20th, I was told my Advisor was not working that day (see appt. below). I was disappointed that despite my having an early morning appointment that I had to wait 2 hours for my vehicle to be serviced and I'm wondering if that happened because my assiged Advisor was not working that day. SUSAN GIL, Thank you for scheduling an appointment with Ed Morse Sawgrass Automall. We look forward to servicing your 2011 Chevrolet EQUINOX on 06/20/2015 at 8:00 AM.Appointment: Saturday, 06/20/2015 at 8:00 AMAdvisor: Neal Glassman

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 gmc arcadia. And i love...

              I leased a 2015 GMC Arcadia. And I love it. Hulio. Was fantastic. And yes I would buy from u again.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a positive experience. Good people...

              Always a positive experience. Good people that undertand the community they serve.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed to have the service done by a...

              I needed to have the service done by a certain time, and Larry Eacho made sure it was done by the time promised. Larry never lets me down!

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing dealership. Great experience i had...

              Amazing dealership. Great experience I had a really bad experience at Coral Springs auto mall and the people at Ed morse were able to turn it all arounD. they kept me updated through the process and catered to my every need even after the sale. I will not be going to a different dealership again. Thank you for everything Bret Frankel

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service provided by all your staff was...

              The service provided by all your staff was excellent - thank you

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd did a great job i was more than...

              Todd did a great job I was more than pleased with my experience from start to finish.

              Lauderhill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It has been a very unpleasant and...

              it has been a very unpleasant and frustrating experience I felt violated and scammed, frustrated, installed, and most of all very disappointed and furious in quality control and workmanship of the GM and the American cars After what I went through with the stingray and the escalade corvette, and after paying TOP DOLLAR, I am very pi..ed off. this is unacceptable at any standard.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd n. Is the best! full of information...

              Todd N. Is the best! Full of information and when I told him I was thinking of trading in truck,he had a salesman call me And give me trade in value.

              Southwest Ranches, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a chevrolet equinox. The entire...

              I leased a Chevrolet Equinox. The entire experience reflected the totally professional performance of each and every person with whom I had contact at Ed Morse Chjevrolet. This included General Manager Harry Astor, Service Manager Dave Harris, Service Supervisor Richard Kahn, Internet Sales Rep. J.C. Soto and Sales Rep. Will Haddad. This is a top notch organization.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was beyond helpful and friendly....

              Everyone was beyond helpful and friendly. Bill and Chris did an excellent job! We love coming back every time

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              #1. I had to come back 4 times for the...

              #1. I had to come back 4 times for the same issue, #2. it was impossible to get a simple yes or no if my car was ready (after being in the shop for over 48 hours), #3. i had to pay $130 to fix the windshield sprayers because it was not covered by warranty for some strange reason, #4. every time i called service i was disconnected or sent to voicemail, #5. and finally Adrain found it difficult to give me updates and when i had questions he could never give me the answer (he had said he would call me back twice within 10 min because he was with a customer but always forgot and then got mad when I called him again because i never received a call back).

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)