Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 255-3921
Service: (866) 290-4038
1,890 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service agent was professional and took...

              My service agent was professional and took care of all my needs for my vehicle in a timely matter.

              Miami Lakes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Need to fix the car wash since last year...

              Need to fix The Car Wash Since last year The Car Wash has not been operating for one reason or another. Not exactly building a relationship with an individual whom purchase four vehicles from the dealer ship in last 18 months.

              Hallandale Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick

              Buick

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i purchase my new v (not sure if ats...

              When I purchase my new V (not sure If ATS or CTS) it will be at Ed Morse because of Larry in the service department.

              Miramar, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and...

              Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and professional.

              Oakland Park, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and efficient service, had my...

              Great and efficient service, had my Cadillac back quick! Always happy to go to Ed Morse where it's like a family reunion!

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went very well.

              Everything went very well.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the idea of appointment times and a...

              I like the idea of appointment times and a personalized service person. Clean and comfortable waiting area and quick service. Ideally how car repair dealership service should be.

              Cooper City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ...

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been shopping at your dealership...

              I have been shopping at your dealership and using the service department for years. Our experience has almost always been positive. Thats why we keep coming back.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd took care of my care and communicated...

              Todd took care of my care and communicated well to make my drop off and pick up smooth. Great job!

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was not a happy camper, don't like to be...

              Was not a happy camper, don't like to be kept waiting ,when i come have been at home. Service manager said he let me know how long it would take,but he failed to do so. Ps he left a voice message on my son's cell phone asking for a good review, he could even call the right number.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aldo always takes good care of me and my...

              Aldo always takes good care of me and my car.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service adviser larry made all the...

              My service adviser Larry made all the difference. One of the main reason I service my car at your dealership is because the way Larry takes great care of me.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hi class dealership and up after...

              Hi class dealership and up after negotiating from what I found when I can get a price it was fair. They're good people very good service.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is #1 with ed morse - todd service...

              Service is #1 with Ed morse - Todd service consultant is the best and Dennis in sales makes it all go easy. Service old car and purchase new one all in an afternoon

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Treated very well and all that was...

              Treated very well and all that was supposed to be was completed and on time

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 buick enclave. Dana was...

              I leased a 2015 Buick Enclave. Dana was the salesperson. He was great. The finance department did a great job with the payment I wanted.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry in service made my experiance...

              Larry in service made my experiance enjoyable and hassle free he met and exceeded my expectation they are very fortunate to have a service director as passionate and helpful to the customer

              Miramar, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2009 cts without an...

              I brought in my 2009 CTS without an appointment. The windshield washer on the driver's side of the hood was not squirting water to the windshield. Todd (my service rep) had the part needed in stock and I was out within an hour. Todd really took good care of me. Benjy Wolf

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)