Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
 Sales: (866) 255-3921
Service: (866) 290-4038
1,925 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with mikhail fatahov and he was...

              I worked with Mikhail Fatahov and he was very helpful and fun to work with while I was trying to find a new vehicle. He was very attentive to my needs and made sure I was very happy with my purchase.

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great and the service...

              The Service was great and the service person was excellent!!!!!

              Hialaeh, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              People are friendly and helpful

              People are friendly and helpful

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              :)

              :)

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 yukon in to get the...

              I brought my 2015 Yukon in to get the onstar antenna fixed. The antenna was on back order and because it was taking so long to get one. Aldo looked around and was able to find me one at another dealership and have it brought in. He put me in a rental car and I was able to be on my way to work.

              Dania Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment online. Arrived at...

              Made an appointment online. Arrived at that time. Discussed the issue and it was handled. I was out in an hour and appreciated the assistance.

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made repair quickly.Wayne quick made visit...

              Made repair quickly.Wayne Quick made visit pleasurable.

              Cooper City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wish all my business transactions went as...

              Wish all my business transactions went as smooth as this purchase. Showed up without an appointment to see a car I found on the internet. Bill met me as I walked up to the building and within 5 minutes I was getting in the car for a test drive. 30 minutes later the deal was done. Another 30 and the financing and remaining proceedings were complete. Everyone I dealt with was fantastic and I got a great deal. This was a rare experience in South Florida and the Sawgrass Auto Mall has won my future business.Bill Fuller is probably the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. In fact, it never really felt like I was dealing with a "car salesman". Just a good guy I enjoyed talking with.Also, I can't remember his name, but the man that processed my financing was also fantastic - very nice guy and very professional.Thanks to all!

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dennis hernandez was amazing and very...

              Dennis Hernandez was amazing and very knowledgable about your cars. Awesome service made the process of car shopping very easy.

              Lauderhill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 saturn aura. General servicing. Went...

              2009 Saturn Aura. General servicing. Went directly to Larry whom I always depended upon at the Saturn dealership. He's great when I deal with him I know everything will be taken care of.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great, got it done in the...

              Service was great, got it done in the estimated time and the service writer, Larry, Was just super.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful. It was early in...

              They were very helpful. It was early in the morning I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The staff is very professional and friendly, and the service was excellent. I'm very happy with my experience here. I'm also impressed with how clean the dealership was.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and the work was...

              Everyone was friendly and the work was completed in a timely fashion. I always enjoy coming to the dealership for service

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 saturn vue, smelled oil burning,...

              2009 Saturn Vue, smelled oil burning, meaning a leak somewhere. Mechanic found it immediately and determined it was a valve gasket problem. Upon further inspection he found the rear brakes were super low and it needed a new cabin air filter. Everything was completed in a few hours and it was reasonably priced.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Aldo is excellent !!!!

              Aldo is excellent !!!!

              Lake Worth, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful, courteous, and efficient.

              Very helpful, courteous, and efficient.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You do a great job

              You do a great job

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service!!assistant...

              Excellent customer service!!Assistant service manager, Aldo, is one of the best individuals I have ever dealt with in my entire time of purchasing and taking cars in for service or for general help or information. I had been in the Tire and Automotive repair business before and Aldo is definitely the type of individual I would have liked to have had representing my company.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience buying our new...

              We had a great experience buying our new car at Ed Morse. Everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful.

              Southwest Ranches, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The motor on the side mirror stopped...

              The motor on the side mirror stopped working and it had to be replaced. It had to be ordered, then painted. Once that was done I went in to have it installed. I opted to wait for it, and it was done within the timeframe that was told to me. I was very happy with the service.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)