No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 255-3921
 Service: (866) 290-4038
2,042 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service advisor, todd, was extremely...

              Our service advisor, Todd, was extremely helpful and courteous.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wayne was very helpful.

              Wayne was very helpful.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My buick is more than two years old, but...

              My Buick is more than two years old, but was so well built, I have only had routine oil change service, all at your company. Everyone that I have had contact with starting with the purchase of the car has been outstanding in their service to me.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous and professional staff.

              Very courteous and professional staff.

              Lauderdale Lakes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015buick enclave. Lucky was...

              I purchased a 2015Buick Enclave. Lucky was a big help. He was very accommodating in helping meet my needs.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For starters, i was able to land an...

              For starters, I was able to land an appointment right away. Secondly, I noticed that while I was being registered, my car driver seat was covered with a plastic and washer fluid was added right after. The manager who attended me was thorough, professional and timely. I received feedback the same day and my car was ready in record time. Awesome experience!

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was fine, no complaints

              My experience was fine, no complaints

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine service and replace floor mat on...

              Routine service and replace floor mat on drivers side. It was quick and painless. They also washed the exterior of the car for me.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our saleman william did a good job at...

              Our Saleman William did a good job at meeting our needs. He was very professional. We purchased a 2015 Silverado Club Cab.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful, willing to go the extra mile...

              Very helpful, willing to go the extra mile to get thesale done. They were able to put me in my vehicle which i love. Highly recommend to others!

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very impressed on my first visit to...

              I was very impressed on my first visit to your Certified Service Center. Very clean & staff was very helpful. I will certainly visit again.

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 buick verano

              2013 buick verano

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 4th cadillac from ed morse...

              This is our 4th Cadillac from Ed Morse Sawgrass. We have always been extremely satisfied with the sales staff (our sales consultant is Vanya Jeftic)and, especially, the service department, where we work with Todd Nakonechny. It is wonderfully refreshing to know that before, during and after the sale, we are treated with friendliness and professionalism. In all likelihood, we will be back when the lease on our 2013 SRX is up!

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              La.Cita fue fácil por internet. Solo...

              La.cita fue fácil por internet. Solo lamento no haber encontrado a mi asesor de servicios Jj Varela.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at...

              Always a pleasure to deal with everyone at this dealership. Friendly & accommodating. Knowledgeable, courteous, & always there to answer my every concern.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cruise in for regular...

              I brought my Cruise in for regular maintenance and 2 recalls. The staff was amazing. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I waited for my car in their comfortable waiting area. My car was done and washed before the promised time. I would highly recommend Ed Morse service.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with effective and...

              I was very pleased with effective and efficient services.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First oil change and full check of car.

              First oil change and full check of car.

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Saturday service appointments are nice.

              Saturday service appointments are nice.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Manager was excellent and very pleased....

              Manager was excellent and very pleased. Workers very pleasant.

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)