Click to instant message a Ed Morse Sawgrass Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 255-3921
Service: (866) 290-4038
1,741 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Sawgrass Auto Mall, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1741

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience.

              Always a good eXperieNce.

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have enjoyed a fine relationship with...

              We have enjoyed a fine relationship with your organization over the last decade resulting in 5 Cadillacs & 1 Acadia in our family. A significant part of that relationship is the care and professionalism Larry Eacho-Houser shows us. We always have confidence in him. He is an excellent ambassador for your firm. Thomas Johns***************

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was interested in leasing a buick...

              I was interested in leasing a Buick Enclave. I had previously used another dealership, which I leased 3 cars and purchased 1 car within the last 9 years... I had been speaking with the other dealership for the previous 3 days, they even let me take a car home to try it out. What I find very annoying, is when I am offered several different prices and kept waiting on the showroom floor for the salesperson or manager to give me a legitimate offer. I was told on several occasions, that when if I was ready to sign immediately, THEN they would give me their best price. I was finally offered a deal, which I accepted but was later rejected because the financing manager Then I came into Ed Morse Buick and I met David Miller and within half an hour, we drove the car and I was given a legitimate offer that was better than the offer I received from my local dealership. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I appreciate when I am offered a fair deal, without having to walk out and then wait for the better deal from the manager. I decided the following day to accept your offer and you even brought me a different car from another ********** I could get the color I wanted. I was treated fairly and respectfully. I feel my business was appreciated by David, and I will be referring my friends to him.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry is awesome!!!!!

              Larry is awesome!!!!!

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 ats which i love ***********...

              2014 ATS which I love *********** experience with larry as my advisor was great. He is so nice , informative and makes you feel welcome. He's the BEST!!!!

              Miami Lakes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was as per usual. The staff is...

              Everything was as per usual. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional.

              Pembroke Pnes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were on time and the most i waited...

              They were on time and the most I waited was about an hour and I also got a car wash 真真真

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Larry was very helpful in getting me in...

              Larry was very helpful in getting me in and out for my first oil change for my Escalade.

              Miramar, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Guy was very good and nice

              Guy was very good and nice

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1741